1. DO-160 Testing
  2. FAA 8130 including FAA 8130-3
  3. EASA Form 1
  4. FAA PMA Approval
  5. FAA STC or Supplemental Type Certificate

FAA PMA Approval
To have this, a company must establish a fabrication inspection system as required by FAR 21.303(h) under the provisions of FAR 21.303(d).

FAA 8130 and FAA 8130-3 PMA
This is an Authorized Release Certificate and also known as an Airworthiness Approval Tag.